Anastacia: Live at Last

Anastacia: Live at Last (2004)


1. Intro2. Seasons Change3. Why’d You Lie to Me4. Sick and Tired5. Secrets6. Not That Kind7. Funky Band Breakdown8. Freak of Nature9. Ballet Interlude10. Black Roses11. You’ll Never Be Alone12. Heavy on My Heart13. Welcome to My Truth14. Underground Army15. Who’s Gonna Stop the Rain16. Overdue Goodbye17. Time18. Left Outside Alone19. I Do20. Make a Difference Exit21. Paid My Dues22. I’m Outta Love
Note IMDB 8.6/10
Note TMDB 8.6/10

Offres VOD & Streaming

Voir Anastacia: Live at Last sur Apple iTunes

Voir Anastacia: Live at Last
  • Durée : 1h32min
  • Année : 2004